DUST to Dust

Saw some Fanfest video feed and announcement today. So I feel for the DUSTBunnies that felt like they got a hot Nova Knife attending Fanfest in the back and likely across the spine. I haven’t played DUST514 in months just walking away from the game. Just my choice. But having played the game since Beta, I feel and understand your pain.

It sucks to be you right now I know.

But such is life and such is New Eden. It’s a brutal world in New Eden we all know it already.

I’m choosing not to get worked up about anything related to New Eden these days. I like my own sanity and peace of mind.

Leave a Reply

