DUST 514 – Human Endurance Event Updated

Human Endurance Event week 2
Human Endurance Event updated

Week 1 of the Event is almost over!

So the Beta Event has now been updated by CCP Games to cover the entire month of April and with some nifty gear rewards as the weeks stretches along as well.

I’m just running at least 5 matches a day minimum for the event to pickup some that nifty gears. As well I’m doing it while still testing out various types of Dropsuits fitting to still figure out my playstyle.

And best I can figure so far, I’ve come to the conclusion I’m very much in the Logistics Camp for playstyle and Dropsuits fitting.

Leave a Reply

