It seem to have taken FOREVER to..

My main character.

My trader character

finally get around to playing with the EVE character creator tool and making a new character literally weeks after the feature was added to the game. Hey I was quite fine with my blank character since the feature was added. Obviously I didn’t seem to care all that much about making a character or photo to get around to it. A friend of mine in game kept asking if I will ever get rid of my blank character and make a real one.

I said when I can get around to it.

So I made it a bit of priority and spent a day on the weekend playing with the character generator tool that really slowed down my PC allot just playing with the tool. Took quite a while but settled on my new likeness I guess for my EVE characters.

Just because having my name and putting a face to it is cool

One comment

  • Wow, you make some pretty damn sexy looking characters…

Leave a Reply

